Mayor & City Council Members

Mayor, Don Carroll

Wasatch Integrated Waste Management Board
Davis County Council of Governments
WFCR Growth Committee
Davis Chamber of Commerce Liaison
Active Transportation Committee Board

Email Mayor Don Carroll

Council Member, Diane Anderson

Mayor Pro Tempore
Planning Commission Liaison
Cemetery Committee Start up Liaison

Email Council Member Diane Anderson

Council Member, Gary Anderson

Citizens Corps Council Liaison
Emergency Planning Liaison

Email Council Member Gary Anderson

Council Member, Julia Busche

ULCT Legislative Policy Committee
Youth City Council Liaison
Website and Social Media Liaison

Email Council Member Julia Busche

Council Member, Brandon Halliday

Public Works, Utilities, & Public Safety Liaison
Community Wildfire Protection Committee start up Liaison
Citizen Corps Council Assistant Liaison
Civics and Activities Committee Assistant Liaison

Email Council Member Brandon Halliday

Council Member, Scot Poole

Parks and Trails Planning and Development
Sheriff's Office Liaison
Civics and Activities Committee Liaison

Email Council Member Scot Poole